Customer Reviews

See why hundreds of companies trust Black Pearl to transform their email signatures into a powerful marketing channel that builds awareness, increases trust, and earns more sales.

    Hear it from our customers

    Adam Arkfeld, Founder & President of ParaCore, dives into why Black Pearl caught his attention and what his team has gained now that it’s a part of their daily communications.

    Capterra Reviews

    Verified
    We Finally Have Cool Signatures We are now able to convenience prospects and current clients by using our new clickable banners, taking them to landing pages for scheduling, blogs and more! The team also loves the analytics to see who checked their emails and what they clicked on. ☺This was a great experience for me from the very first sales demo through implementation and deployment. From signing up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], to working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to getting to work with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his diverse and savvy skills - this has been nothing but a pleasure. I am so happy that we are using BPM. ☹No issues. I think it might be cool to offer the canva style editing within your platform.
    Rosie P.
    Rosie P.
    2022-03-10
    Verified
    Great product and great team When I needed to get help, tech support was kind and helpful. Great company! ☺This one is a no brainer. To be able to track my campaigns and not have it be hard to do is a no brainer for me! ☹Nothing! I love how this product works.
    Erik S.
    Erik S.
    2022-02-15
    Verified
    Great system The people were EXTREMELY helpful. When I had a glitched they arranged a ZOOM meeting with their tech people and aggressively addressed the problem with 5 star customer service unlike so many other companies I have worked with. ☺The best part of the system is the reporting. You can see opening information, get proof of delivery when emails are ignored, and know who is clicking what. The signatures are clean and professional looking rather than relying on your employees to set up links with typos in them. ☹You have to use outlook or Gmail and this forced us to change email companies to use this software.
    Evan S.
    Evan S.
    2021-12-18
    Verified
    Emails have turned into revenue From the start I saw an ROI. What more do I need to say about that! It's gorgeous and easy to use. ☺Applying my branding to everyday emails with the option to track success rates is incredible for me. ☹Nothing I don't like about this. This is incredible. It's easy to use and has generated real revenue for my company CastleFlexx.
    Dan C.
    Dan C.
    2021-10-07
    Verified
    Amazing Product and Service to match The overall experience has been fantastic, from implementation to delivery with speedy support answers. ☺Being customisable it can be very graphic which was our intent, once setup no need to lift a finger! ☹So it can integrate and work with Accounting Software (Xero/Myob) and other software that sends emails through there servers. I thought that due to going through Gmail it would just work 🙁
    nige p.
    nige p.
    2021-09-23
    Verified
    A brilliant product that sounds out from the crowd ☺This software is easy to use, provides great tracking stats and gives a very professional shopfront to your emails ☹There is nothing I can say I dislike about this product
    Paul B.
    Paul B.
    2021-09-16
    Verified
    Easy to use and time saving product ☺ Good customer service, the setup team were brilliant! Easy to use and has saved me so much time with managing my signature. ☹Can't make your own email banners in the system itself yet
    Verified Reviewer
    Verified Reviewer
    2021-08-27
    Verified
    Professional Signatures and Easy to use Email Analytics The setup team made things very easy as they did majority of the work during our setup call. Very supportive through the setup process and were there to help if I needed anything after we launched - great product and a great team behind it. ☺Our signatures look professional and standardized across the whole company. Easy to access and interpret email analytics for open rates and click-through rates. ☹Nothing currently. It serves the purpose intended.
    Jordan D.
    Jordan D.
    2021-08-24
    Verified
    Gives our emails an added professional touch ☺I really like how the product gives our email a professional feel and makes us stand out against our competitors. ☹I wish they offered more social media icons for links to Amazon, Shopify etc. to allow us to promote the medical products we sell online .
    Verified Reviewer
    Verified Reviewer
    2021-08-24

    Customer Spotlights

    At this price point, Black Pearl Mail is our most effective marketing expenditure.

    Peter Clare

    RoZetta Institute

    After having used Black Pearl Mail for a while, I can’t imagine doing email without Black Pearl Mail; I feel like I would be flying blind without it.

    Jeremy Meek

    Desert Star Construction

    Simple, get on the Pearl! Whether you are in sales, account management, or customer support, it’s a powerful tool to not only help your corporate communication look fantastic but to help you understand your audience.

    Mike Pratt

    Marque Group

    Join our crew of happy customers